– jadeb4c39f7c03 – josieayre1 – Gentlywithachainsaw – dannyh42f90bcf3 “Can’t stand her.” – kathleenf12 “Can’t wait for Shonda to finally kill her off.” – alicejoy1248 – rachaelvaletina97 “I love the original run of the show, but I have to agree that both of the title characters are a little bit dull. Stacey has her funny moments, but next to Pam, Smithy, and Nessa, they both pale in comparison.” – sam_cleal – annapurnak “I can’t stand her!” – christineb4c1bf65af – sayhellotojenn “I watch Superstore because of all the supporting characters; I wish they had written Jonah and Amy off.” – s4535a0b7f – wabisabija “Jess was the worst and the show improved so much once they started focusing on the ensemble, instead of trying it to make ‘The Zooey Deschanel Show’. May not be a hot take, but I thought Reagan was a great addition to the show in Jess’s absence.” – sayhellotojenn

23 Main Characters Who Were The Worst Part Of Their Show - 4723 Main Characters Who Were The Worst Part Of Their Show - 4723 Main Characters Who Were The Worst Part Of Their Show - 9723 Main Characters Who Were The Worst Part Of Their Show - 22