Occupation: City Banker From: London Words of wisdom: “Some say I’m delusional. I prefer the term optimistic.” Occupation: Director, Construction Company From: North Yorkshire Words of wisdom: “I have a business plan that will see us turn over seven figures after year three and who knows where else that could take us.” Occupation: Owner, Hair Salon  From: Hertfordshire Words of wisdom: “I think I’m a different kind of business owner, someone who is a lot more relatable to people.” Occupation: Financial Controller From: Leicestershire  Words of wisdom: “I want to build an empire with my first step being business partners with Lord Sugar. I want to be mentored by the best, to be the best.” Occupation: Senior Account Executive From: County Kildare  Words of wisdom: “I am disgustingly competitive. I will go to any lengths to win this investment.” Occupation: Owner, Online Antiques Marketplace From: Shropshire Words of wisdom: “I would say willingness to try different things and being slightly more unusual than most is a massive plus.” Occupation: Safari Guide, South Africa From: Worcestershire  Words of wisdom: “If Lord Sugar wants to invest in a business to help save the ocean, one lip balm at a time, then I’m his guy.” Occupation: Accountant  From: Dublin  Words of wisdom: “I have commercial awareness and the drive and determination to succeed.” Occupation: Owner, Pest Control Company From: London  Words of wisdom: “People like confidence, people buy into that. And that’s why people buy into me.” Occupation: Court Advocate From: London Words of wisdom: “With my experience in the boxing industry and Lord Sugar’s experience in business, I think that together we would be a winning combination.” Occupation: Owner, Sweet Shop & Café From: East Yorkshire Words of wisdom: “I will always give one hundred percent the truth, even if it’s hard to hear.” Occupation: Owner, Theatre School From: Glasgow Words of wisdom: “I’m going to be turning over a million pounds before I’m thirty.” Occupation: Owner, Hair Salon & Academy From: Bedfordshire Words of wisdom: “I’m always being compared to the Kim Kardashian of the business world because I’m doing business with a hint of glam.” Occupation: Owner, Bridal Boutique From: West Yorkshire  Words of wisdom: “Lord Sugar needs to be my next business partner, so I can make him millions.” Occupation: Technology Recruiter From: London Words of wisdom: “I don’t need any friends in business. I am here to win this.” Occupation: Senior Sales Representative From: Birmingham  Words of wisdom: “If people can’t buy into you, they’ll never buy anything from you.” Occupation: Owner, Martial Arts School From: Southampton  Words of wisdom: “I’m calm and collected, but if they do come at me, I will bite and I will sting, and I will leave my mark.” Occupation: Owner, Online Sweet Business From: Merseyside  Words of wisdom: “I know what consumers want. I’ve travelled all over the world and am not afraid to take on a challenge.”

Meet The Apprentice 2023 Contestants - 36Meet The Apprentice 2023 Contestants - 88Meet The Apprentice 2023 Contestants - 15Meet The Apprentice 2023 Contestants - 49Meet The Apprentice 2023 Contestants - 30Meet The Apprentice 2023 Contestants - 12Meet The Apprentice 2023 Contestants - 87Meet The Apprentice 2023 Contestants - 9Meet The Apprentice 2023 Contestants - 3Meet The Apprentice 2023 Contestants - 6Meet The Apprentice 2023 Contestants - 84Meet The Apprentice 2023 Contestants - 89Meet The Apprentice 2023 Contestants - 68Meet The Apprentice 2023 Contestants - 88Meet The Apprentice 2023 Contestants - 82Meet The Apprentice 2023 Contestants - 71Meet The Apprentice 2023 Contestants - 18Meet The Apprentice 2023 Contestants - 87